Loading Events

« All Events

Introductory Collaborative Practice Interdisciplinary Training

February 2, 2021, 12:00 am - March 4, 2021, 12:00 am

The Traditional Five Day Introductory Training, which exceeds the curriculum prescribed by the International Association of Collaborative Professionals (IACP), is now offered by Zoom.

This course exceeds the collaborative standard for practicing in Saskatchewan.

Training is held on Tuesdays and Thursdays for five weeks at 11:30 am to 2:30 pm EDT / 9:30 am to 12:00 pm CDT on:

  • Tuesday February 2
  • Thursday February 8
  • Tuesday February 9
  • Thursday February 11
  • Tuesday February 16
  • Thursday February 18
  • Tuesday February 23
  • Thursday February 25
  • Tuesday March 2
  • Thursday March 4

In addition to the live training using Zoom, you will have homework.

To read more about the training and the trainers, to review the technology requirements, and to register, see https://sites.google.com/view/cptrainingbyzoom/home.

Details

Start:
February 2, 2021, 12:00 am
End:
March 4, 2021, 12:00 am
Website:
https://sites.google.com/view/cptrainingbyzoom/home