Board Members

Board of Directors
{AGM – March 2021}

Rhiannon Montgomery, President

Lawyer
Rusnak Balako Kachur Rusnak
7 Broadway St. E.
Yorkton, SK S3N 2X3
Phone: (306) 783-8523
Fax: (306) 786-8668
Email: rhiannon@rbkrlaw.com

Christa Weber, Vice-President

Lawyer
Nychuk & Company
#100 – 2255 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4P 2V5
Phone: (306) 359-0202
Fax: (306) 359-0330
Email: cweber@nychuklaw.com

Alana Wakula, Treasurer

Lawyer
Knott den Hollander
215 Wall Street Saskatoon, SK S7K 1N5
Phone: (306) 664-6900
Fax: (306) 653-4599
Email: alana@saskatoonlaw.com

Lorie Chambers

Lawyer
Kreklewich & Chambers
147 – 3rd Avenue E.
Melville, SK S0A 2P0
Phone: (306) 728-5468
Fax: (306) 728-4444
Email: lorie@bkc-law.ca

Kyla Eiffert

Lawyer
Leland Campbell Kondratoff Persick LLP
Drawer 188, 36 – 4th Ave. N.
Yorkton, SK S3N 2V7
Phone: (306) 783-8541
Fax: (306) 786-7484
Email: kyla@lelandcampbell.com

Victoria Elliot-Erickson

Lawyer
Veritas Law Office
144 -12th Street E.
Prince Albert, SK S6V 1B6
Phone: (306) 922-9731
Fax: (306) 764-7677
Email: victoria.elliotterickson@gmail.com

Audrey Gordon

Separation & Divorce Coach/ Mental Health Professional
1006 – 201 – 21st St. E.
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 0B8
Phone: (306) 241-6725
Email: audrey.gordon@outlook.com

Christine Hansen-Chad

Lawyer
Olive Waller Zinkhan & Waller LLP
#1000, 2002 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 0R7
Phone: (306) 347-2110
Fax: (306) 352-3352
Email: chansen-chad@owzw.com

Kendra Jacobs

Lawyer
Gerrand Rath Johnson
#700 – 1914 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK S4P 3N6
Phone: (306) 522-3030
Fax: (306) 522-3555
Email: kjacobs@grj.ca

Adeola Oloko

Lawyer
Cogent Law
272 Broadway St. W.
Yorkton, SK S3N 0L6
Phone: (306) 708-0303
Fax: (306) 708-0304
Email: adeola@cogentlawsk.com

Roxanne Ouelette

Lawyer
Kanuka Thuringer LLP
#1400 – 2500 Victoria Ave.
Regina, SK S4P 3X2
Phone: (306) 525-7200
Fax: (306) 359-0590
Email: rouellette@kanuka.ca

Charmaine Panko

Lawyer
Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation
321 – 4th Avenue N.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 2L8
Phone: (306) 975-7152
Email: cpanko@commonsenselawyer.com

Connie den Hollander

Lawyer
Knott den Hollander
215 Wall Street
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1N5
Phone: (306) 664-6900
Fax: (306) 653-4599
Email: connie@saskatoonlaw.ca