Board Members

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors
{AGM – March 23, 2018}

Kayla DeMars-Krentz, President (On Leave)

Lawyer
KDK Legal Prof. Corp. & Associates
PO Box 32063 Victoria Square
Regina, SK  S4P 6E0
Phone: (306) 546-4444
Fax: (306) 569-2627
Email: kdklegal@sasktel.net

Rhiannon Rees, Acting President

(Vice-President)

Lawyer
Rusnak Balako Kachur Rusnak
7 Broadway St. E.
Yorkton, SK S3N 2X3
Phone: (306) 783-8523
Fax: (306) 786-8668
Email: rhiannon@rbkrlaw.com

Connie den Hollander, Treasurer

Lawyer
Knott den Hollander
215 Wall Street Saskatoon, SK S7K 1N5
Phone: (306) 664-6900
Fax: (306) 653-4599
Email: cdh.kddlaw@sasktel.net

James Morrison, Past President

Lawyer
McDougall Gauley LLP
#500 – 616 Main Street
Saskatoon, SK S7H 0J6
Phone: (306) 665-5486
Fax: (306) 664-4431
Email: jmorrison@mcdougallgauley.com

Eloise Arlint

Financial Specialist
Freedom 55 Financial
1427 Scarth Street
Regina, SK S4R 2G1
Phone: (306) 586-0905
Fax: (306) 586-1282
Email: Eloise.arlint@f55f.com

Lorie Chambers

Lawyer
Bell Kreklewich & Chambers
147 – 3rd Avenue E.
Melville, SK S0A 2P0
Phone: (306) 728-5468
Fax: (306) 728-4444
Email: lorie@bkc-law.ca

Kyla Eiffert

Lawyer
Leland Campbell Kondratoff Persick LLP
Drawer 188, 36 – 4th Ave. N.
Yorkton, SK S3N 2V7
Phone: (306) 783-8541
Fax: (306) 786-7484
Email: kyla@lelandcampbell.com

Audrey Gordon

Separation & Divorce Coach/ Mental Health Professional
1006J – 201 – 21st St. E.
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 0B8
Phone: (306) 241-6725
Email: audrey.gordon@outlook.com

Christine Hansen-Chad

Lawyer
Olive Waller Zinkhan & Waller LLP
#1000, 2002 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK S4P 0R7
Phone: (306) 347-2110
Fax: (306) 352-3352
Email: chansen-chad@owzw.com

Foluke Laosebikan

Lawyer
F L K Law Firm
P. O. Box 3759
Melfort, SK S0E 1A0
Phone: (306) 752-7777
Fax: (306) 752-7779
Email: flklaw@sasktel.net

Léa Lapointe

Lawyer
Moruk and Woods Law Office
#313 – 220 – 3rd Avenue S.
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1M1
Phone: (306) 955-9610
Fax: (306) 955-9611
Email: lea@mandwlaw.ca

Eric Marcotte

Lawyer
MacLean Keith
2398 Scarth Street
Regina, SK S4P 2J7
Phone: (306) 757-1611
Fax: (306) 757-0712
Email: em@macleankeith.com

Mary Neufeld

Lawyer
McKercher LLP
#800, 1801 Hamilton Street
Regina, SK S4P 4B4
Phone: (306) 565-6512
Fax: (306) 565-6565
Email: m.neufeld@mckercher.ca

Adeola Oloko

Lawyer
Cogent Law
#15 – 41 Broadway St. W.
Yorkton, SK S3N 0L6
Phone: (306) 708-0303
Fax: (306) 708-0304
Email: adeola@cogentlawsk.ca